I have moved.

Monday, 10 March 2014

Tour Stop Schedule: Easy Like Sunday Mourning by @JennieMarts



 photo fbe907f1-ca8b-4f6d-8c9d-b2e384f79a14_zpsf1f35904.jpg

Dating is hard…
Single mom Maggie Hayes puts up a tough front to hide her loneliness, spending her days in the courtroom as a lawyer and her evenings as a closet video gamer. Another heartache isn’t worth the risk, not after her husband left her last year for a Hooters waitress. When she decides to try dating again, a cute video game-designing nerd seems like a safe bet….Until he becomes the prime suspect in a murder.

But falling in love can be murder…
Jeremy Rogers makes a good living designing video games, but nothing prepares him for the real world adventure of being accused of poisoning his own employee. Add in falling for a sassy attorney with a competitive ex-husband, a clingy blonde coworker, and a mammoth-size dog that eats his furniture. Suddenly fighting off a screen full of zombies or preventing an alien invasion seems like child’s play.

Game over!
Maggie and Jeremy find themselves embroiled in a game of death threats, lies, and betrayal. Maggie must learn to trust again while playing the most dangerous game of all. Because defeat could mean not only losing her heart, but also her life…

Revisit the quaint Colorado town of Pleasant Valley and sit in with the Page Turners Book Club, a group of book-loving women who double as extremely amateur detectives. Join them as they set out to help their friend, while devouring good literature and some really great desserts.

Hotchpotch http://hotchpotching.wordpress.com/
Angela C Fiducia https://www.facebook.com/angel.carol.925
Melanie Karsak http://melaniekarsak.blogspot.com/
Victorious Reviews and Promotions http://victoriousreviewsandpromotions.wordpress.com/
Danica Cornell http://danica-cornell.com/
The One With Elyse Lindsay http://theonewithelyselindsay.com/
Lisa Day on the Web http://lisaday.weebly.com/now-blogging.html
Books and Tales http://booksandtales.blogspot.co.uk/
Love Bites & Silk http://www.lovebitesandsilk.co.uk/
Books-Crafts and Pretty Things http://bookscraftsprettythings.blogspot.com.au/
Extraordinary Deals http://www.Extaordinaryreads.com
Atty's Attic http://attysattic.com/
Rooms With Books roomwithbooks.com
JG Writer http://jgrwriter.wordpress.com/
Sylvia Hubbard http://www.sylviahubbard.blogspot.com/
2 Friends and Authors Promote https://www.facebook.com/groups/301139446688226/
Cheekypee reads and reviews http://cheekypeereadsandreviews.blogspot.co.uk/
Eileen Dandashi http://eileendandashi.wordpress.com/
Words, Words, Words http://www.MargoBondCollins.com
LILLY MAC'S BLOG http://www.lillianmackenzierhine.com
Reaching Out With Reviews http://marytkincaidauthor.com
OEBooks oebooks.blogspot.com
Blue Chrysalis Book Promotions Http://www.bluechrysalisbookpromo.wordpress.com
Readsalot www.dehaggerty.com/readsalot
Writer Wonderland (Morgan) www.writerwonderland.weebly.com
Neeny Boucher https://www.facebook.com/pages/Neeny-Boucher/150910851781357
Lisa Salvary http://prmktgsales.wordpress.com/
A Night's Dream of Books http://anightsdreamofbooks.blogspot.com/
All Things Bookie http://www.allthingsbookie.com/
Naughty Editions Reviews  naughtyeditionreviews.com
Gina Kay scarletrhapsodys.wordpress.com
Penny Dreadful Reviews http://pennydreadfulbooks.me/
Deal Sharing Aunt http://www.dealsharingaunt.blogspot.com/
Mismatched Bookends http://mismatchedbookends.blogspot.com/
twinklesugandha http://twinklesugandha.wordpress.com/
A Good Book…. http://twinkle-sugandha.blogspot.com/
Cassandra Loskot http://closkot.blogspot.com/
Angelique http://whyicantstopreading.wordpress.com
Owen Habel http://owenhabel.blogspot.com/
Nutty's Reads & Reviews http://nuttyreads.blogspot.co.uk/
Sue Reveals and Promotions http://suesrevealsandpromotions.blogspot.co.uk/
Sue Reveals and Promotions http://suesrevealsandpromotions.blogspot.co.uk/
Leisl Leighton http://www.leislleighton.com/


No comments:

Post a Comment

Advertise On This Space For $20 monthly.