I have moved.

Monday, 10 March 2014

How To Participate In The March Book Frenzy with @eNovelauthors: Blogger's Guide



HOP INSTRUCTIONS

To participate in the hop you need to:

1. Publish a post between the 27th and 30th March.
This post will be made up of:
Your (200 - 300 word) comment on which one or two of  these covers & titles appeals to you most.
VERY IMPORTANT!! email the link to your post/s to: fabulosityreads@gmail.com

2. To go with your above mentioned comment  you will receive an email with information about the hop.
This email will also contain links to a reader giveaway to the value of $80 in cash (via Paypal)
plus 
eBooks for readers 
and
another link to a giveaway for participating bloggers ONLY (that is you) to the value of $40.
You may enter both giveaways but you have to enter the $80 one from another blogger's blog, not your own. 
Remember this is an opportunity for your blog to also gain blog and social network followers, so do follow other people's blogs so that you may also be followed back.

3. Visit the authors blogs and share:
Please try to visit as many of the eNovel Authors at Work blogs as you can.
Their post for the day will be entitled: "a day in the life of....." (book character's name), giving readers interesting insight into their books.

This HOP is aimed at promoting the books of these 8 Best Selling authors, helping recruite followers for their social media platforms as well as increase the numbers of their Newsletter subscribers. 
Thus your follows and shares of these posts mean the world and thank you in advance for helping achieve this.

4. You have not listed to participate as a host yet?
You can still submit your URL HERE and your blog will be added to the schedule below.

Thank you for being part of this tour.
I appreciate you all the more for it.


Participating Bloggers



BLOGGER NAME BLOGGER URL
FABULOSITY READS http://fabulosityreads.blogspot.com/
Lee Ryder Author-Blogger-Fanfic Artist! http://leeryderabfa.blogspot.com/
Lee Ryder Author-Blogger-Fanfic Artist! https://www.facebook.com/MsLeesFanfiction
Shah Wharton's WordsinSync http://shahwharton.com/
March Book Frenzy! http://whyicantstopreading.wordpress.com/
My front page - www.allthingsbookie.com http://allthingsbookie.com
Effrosyni's Blog http://www.effrosinimoss.wordpress.com
Mismatched Bookends http://mismatchedbookends.blogspot.com/
Books & Tales http://booksandtales.blogspot.co.uk/?zx=d1f59a1d9daa4ae4
Christine Rains - Writer http://christinerains-writer.blogspot.com
Lisa Day on the Web http://lisaday.weebly.com/now-blogging.html
MM Jaye writes... http://mmjayewrites.com
BOOKTALK WITH EILEEN http://eileendandashi.wordpress.com
OEBooks Blog http://oebooks.blogspot.com/
Words, Words, Words « Margo Bond Collins http://margobondcollins.com/
Melanie Karsak's Chasing Steampunk http://melaniekarsak.blogspot.com/
Read along with Sue http://sueandherbooks.blogspot.com/
2 friends promate with authors https://www.facebook.com/groups/2friendspromatewithauthors/?fref=ts
A Night's Dream of Books http://anightsdreamofbooks.blogspot.com/
MaryTKincaid Autho http://www.marytkincaidauthor.com/
IDEA CITYrine Stine's Idea City http://catherinestine.blogspot.com
Musings of a Writer http://havenmalone.blogspot.com/?zx=ba272a62b022efe8
T.F. Walsh, Fantasy and Romance Author www.tfwalsh.com
♥ Books, Crafts & Pretty Things Blog http://bookscraftsprettythings.blogspot.com.au/
You Are Victorious http://uarevictorious.com/
Victorious Reviews and Promotions http://victoriousreviewsandpromotions.wordpress.com/
§   Author Massimo Marino - Getting Personal ... http://massimomarinoauthor.com
The Diesel-Electric Elephant Company | England http://www.dieselelectricelephant.co.uk/
Shayna Varadeaux Books & Reviews http://shaynavaradeauxbooks.blogspot.com/
Nicholas C. Rossis' blog https://nicholasrossis.wordpress.com/
Readsalot http://www.dehaggerty.com/readsalot
Michelle Abbott's Blog http://michelle-abbott.weebly.com/
jgrwriter | Author Janice G. Ross jgrwriter.wordpress.com
Daily Dodo http://dailydodo.blogspot.com
PR Mktg Sales... |  My life, my passion, and havin www.prmktgsales.wordpress.com
Christine Elaine Black http://christineelaineblack.blogspot.ca/
Reading Until I Fall Asleep http://www.readinguntilifallasleep.com
Life's Incredible Journeys http://journeyswithkatina.com/
Where Fantasy and Love Take Flight http://NicoleZoltack.blogspot.com
Writer Wonderland www.writerwonderland.weebly.com
BestsellerBound Recommends | Indie's Best Books an http://www.quietfurybooks.com/bestsellerboundrecommends
Scandalous Stories http://scandaliciousstories.blogspot.com/
Room With Books - ~bringing you all things books~ http://roomwithbooks.com
Cassandra Lost in Books http://closkot.blogspot.com/
Denise Covey http://laussieswritingblog.blogspot.com
Helen Alexander - Blog http://helenalexander.weebly.com/blog.html
KENYAN POET http://owenhabel.blogspot.com/
twinklesugandha http://twinklesugandha.wordpress.com/
a good book can change your view for life... http://twinkle-sugandha.blogspot.com/

2 comments:

  1. Looks like it is going to be fabulous!

    ReplyDelete
  2. Indeed it does Janice....I am thrilled.

    ReplyDelete

Advertise On This Space For $20 monthly.