I have moved.

Thursday, 13 March 2014

Eden's Darkness by @DMSears1: Book Blast Tour Stop Schedule

 photo fbe907f1-ca8b-4f6d-8c9d-b2e384f79a14_zpsf1f35904.jpg
What would you do if the person you loved the most became the very thing you were fighting to destroy?
Eden will have to answer that very question before her quest is through. The land she has come to love is at dire risk of being lost to the shadows seeking to consume it. Circenn, now the consort of Darkness, waits to claim her granddaughter and her powers, unaware that Darkness has his own agenda. 
He has but little time to obtain his vessel and find his true form. Will he succeed? And will Eden be able to face the disturbing visions that continue to pursue her
 Nightmares will become reality in Eden's Darkness, Book Two in the Ellethny Series.

ds Book Promotions is a book touring website that promotes authors and their precious works to an extensive audience using blogs, twitter, Facebook and other Social Media, with the aim of introducing them to an appreciative readership.


Hotchpotch http://hotchpotching.wordpress.com/
Angela C Fiducia https://www.facebook.com/angel.carol.925
Melanie Karsak http://melaniekarsak.blogspot.com/
Victorious Reviews and Promotions http://victoriousreviewsandpromotions.wordpress.com/
Massimo Marino http://massimomarinoauthor.com/category/blog/
Danica Cornell http://danica-cornell.com/
The One With Elyse Lindsay http://theonewithelyselindsay.com/
Lisa Day on the Web http://lisaday.weebly.com/now-blogging.html
Annet Gisby  http://agisby.blogspot.co.uk/
Love Bites & Silk http://www.lovebitesandsilk.co.uk/
Books-Crafts and Pretty Things http://bookscraftsprettythings.blogspot.com.au/
Extraordinary Deals http://www.Extaordinaryreads.com
Kasper Beaumont http://huntersofreloria.weebly.com/
Atty's Attic http://attysattic.com/
Rooms With Books roomwithbooks.com
Cultural Cocktails
Sylvia Hubbard http://www.sylviahubbard.blogspot.com/
2 Friends and Authors Promote https://www.facebook.com/groups/301139446688226/
Cheekypee reads and reviews http://cheekypeereadsandreviews.blogspot.co.uk/
Eileen Dandashi http://eileendandashi.wordpress.com/
D.E. Haggerty www.dehaggerty.com/readsalot
Words, Words, Words http://www.MargoBondCollins.com
LILLY MAC'S BLOG http://www.lillianmackenzierhine.com
Effrosyni's Blog http://www.effrosinimoss.wordpress.com
OEBooks oebooks.blogspot.com
Blue Chrysalis Book Promotions Http://www.bluechrysalisbookpromo.wordpress.com
Raynanoire (Morgan) http://www.raynanoire.weebly.com/
Neeny Boucher https://www.facebook.com/pages/Neeny-Boucher/150910851781357
Lisa Salvary http://prmktgsales.wordpress.com/
A Night's Dream of Books http://anightsdreamofbooks.blogspot.com/
All Things Bookie http://www.allthingsbookie.com/
Gina Kay scarletrhapsodys.wordpress.com
Penny Dreadful Reviews http://pennydreadfulbooks.me/
Deal Sharing Aunt http://www.dealsharingaunt.blogspot.com/
Mismatched Bookends http://mismatchedbookends.blogspot.com/
twinklesugandha http://twinklesugandha.wordpress.com/
A Good Book…. http://twinkle-sugandha.blogspot.com/
Cassandra Loskot http://closkot.blogspot.com/
Angelique http://whyicantstopreading.wordpress.com
Owen Habel http://owenhabel.blogspot.com/
Nutty's Reads & Reviews http://nuttyreads.blogspot.co.uk/
Sue Reveals and Promotions http://suesrevealsandpromotions.blogspot.co.uk/
Leisl Leighton http://www.leislleighton.com/

No comments:

Post a Comment

Advertise On This Space For $20 monthly.