I have moved.

Friday, 10 January 2014

Cover Unveiled Tour Schedule: CHASING ANYA by JL CAMPBELL

























                                               Genre:  Romance, wWomen's Fiction
Content/Theme(s):  
Sexual Content (not graphic), Post Abortion Sydrome, Relationships, Spousal Abuse,
Release Date:  January 13, 2014
Publisher: The Writers' Suite






Been there. Done that.

Feisty and independent, Anya Davies lives by her own rules. The one thing she’s hell-bent on avoiding is a conventional relationship. Nor is she interested in romance, thanks to her abusive ex who refuses to stay in the past. The second complication in her life is a secret that condemns her to constant guilt and a solitary life. A series of near misses and escalating threats are a third and worrying factor. Only a special man would understand or live with Anya’s challenges and demands.

Casual sex...so not having that.

Enter Christophe Mondesir. Two years ago, Anya dumped him without explanation. An accidental meeting shoots Anya back on Christophe’s radar. He refuses to be denied and plans to breach the fortress Anya has built around her heart—if she’ll commit to more than a casual liaison. He’s also determined to find out what she’s hiding. That’s if the stalker who’s after Anya doesn’t end her life first.





Ninja Captain Alex J. Cavanaugh alexjcavanaugh.blogspot.com/
Susan Oloier http://susanoloier.blogspot.com/
Jay Noel http://www.jaynoel.com/
Rebecca Green Gasper www.rebeccagreengasper.com
Julie Flanders julieflanders.blogspot.com/
Nicole Zoltack NicoleZoltack.blogspot.com
Michelle @ Writer~In~Transit writer-in-transit.co.za/
Bish Denham bish-randomthoughts.blogspot.com/
Mina Burrows minaburrows.blogspot.com/
L. Diane Wolfe circleoffriendsbooks.blogspot.com/
Shannon Lawrence thewarriormuse.com
Elizabeth Seckman www.eseckman.blogspot.com
Livia Peterson leaveittolivia.blogspot.com/
Carrie Butler www.soyoureawriter.blogspot.com
Cathrine Townsend http://anauthorandwriterinprogress.wordpress.com/
Jimmy Glimros Will advise of Amazon links
Massino Marino http://massimomarinoauthor.com/bio/
Helen Simpson Leaveittolivia.blogspot.com/
Janice Ross http://jgrwriter.wordpress.com/
Michelle Lewis http://www.michelle808205.blogspot.com/
Penny Dreadful Book Reviews http://www.pennydreadfulbooks.me/
Anna Simpson http://emaginette.wordpress.com/blog/
Atty Eve http://attysattic.com/2013/
Hamilton Wade http://www.hamiltonwade.com/
Wenona Husley http://www.wenonahulsey.com/
Carlyle Labuschagne http://www.carlylelabuschagne.com/personal-blog.html
Maria Kinkaid http://marytkincaidauthor.com 
Wanda Hartzenberg http://tattlet.blogspot.com/
Sue Ward http://sueandherbooks.blogspot.co.uk/
Philomena Callan https://www.facebook.com/groups/301139446688226/
Patricia Greene   http://roomwithbooks.com/
Fenny Kuilman http://hotchpotching.wordpress.com
Lillian MacKenzie Rhine http://www.lillianmackenzierhine.com
Elyse Lindsay http://theonewithelyselindsay.com/
Annette Gisby http://agisby.blogspot.co.uk/
Morgan K Wyatt www.writerwonderland.weebly.com 
Lisa Salvary http://prmktgsales.wordpress.com/
Dena Harggety www.dehaggerty.com/readsalot
Kate Campbell http://bookscraftsprettythings.blogspot.com.au/
Owen Habel http://owenhabel.blogspot.com/
Seun Odukoya www.seunodukoya.wordpress.com
Fiona Hunt http://nuttyreads.blogspot.co.uk/
Angelique                                 http://whyicantstopreading.wordpress.com
Massimo Marino            http://massimomarinoauthor.com
Kate Campbell                      http://bookscraftsprettythings.blogspot.com.au/
Haven Malone  http://havenmalone.blogspot.com/
Jeanne Bannon http://beyondwordsblog.blogspot.ca/
John DiMassino http://www.pubshelf.com/
Donna Manobianco http://wwwdotdanicacornelldotcom.wordpress.com/




No comments:

Post a Comment

Advertise On This Space For $20 monthly.