I have moved.

Wednesday, 4 December 2013

Waking Up Dead by Margo Bond Collins: Book Blitz Tour Schedule

where to reach us: fabulosityreads@gmail.com



 photo fbe907f1-ca8b-4f6d-8c9d-b2e384f79a14_zpsf1f35904.jpg

When Dallas resident Callie Taylor died young, she expected to go to Heaven, or maybe Hell. Instead, when she met her fate early thanks to a creep with a knife and a mommy complex, she went to Alabama. Now she's witnessed another murder, and she's not about to let this one go. She's determined to help solve it before an innocent man goes to prison. And to answer the biggest question of all: why the hell did she wake up dead in Alabama?


 photo TOURSTOPSCHEDULE_zps4458fc4c.png

09TH

Sue Ward                      http://sueandherbooks.blogspot.co.uk/
Wanda Hartzenberg      http://tattlet.blogspot.com/
Miria Vanessa      Http://www.lifebetweenfiction.wordpress.com
Morgan K Wyatt                 http://writerwonderland.weebly.com/



10TH

D.E. Haggerty         http://www.dehaggerty.com/readsalot
Thomas Rydder http://thomasrydder.wordpress.com/
Seun Odukoya     http://www.seunodukoya.wordpress.com/
Haven Malone http://havenmalone.blogspot.com/?zx=75305305b7bf37d4


11TH

J.L. Campbell                http://www.joylcampbell.com
Annette Gisby        http://agisby.blogspot.co.uk/
Fiona Hunt                http://nuttyreads.blogspot.co.uk/
Kate Campbell                     http://bookscraftsprettythings.blogspot.com.au/
Carlyle Labuschagne        http://www.carlylelabuschagne.com/personal-blog.html


12TH 

Lisa salvary                http://prmktgsales.wordpress.com/
Lisa day         http://lisaday.weebly.com/whats-this-blog.html

Lillian MacKenzie Rhine     http://www.lillianmackenzierhine.com
Eileen Dandashi                  http://eileendandashi.wordpress.com    

13TH

Fenny         http://hotchpotching.wordpress.com
Philomena Callan https://www.facebook.com/groups/301139446688226/
Jennifer Jinright  http://www.jjinright.com
Mary Kincaid         http://marytkincaidauthor.com 

14TH


Massimo Marino           http://massimomarinoauthor.com

Patricia Green                http://roomwithbooks.com
Giselle Marks                 http://gisellemarksauthor.wordpress.com/
Angelique                                http://whyicantstopreading.wordpress.com


No comments:

Post a Comment

Advertise On This Space For $20 monthly.